Click this link to optimize EngageEG for screen readers Skip to Content
EngageEG
Open Town Hall

Resident Community Needs Survey

Thank you for participating!

The deadline for participation has passed. When we have finished reviewing all feedback, an outcome will be posted on this page.

Subscribe to receive important updates about Resident Community Needs Survey.

  Learn More Hide

Subscribe to updates from the City of Elk Grove, and you'll get emails announcing new topics and the outcome of existing topics.

Your privacy is important. Your email address will not be shared with anyone per our privacy agreement. And of course, you can unsubscribe at any time.


Council stevely

Steve Ly, Mayor | email: SteveLy@elkgrovecity.org


Council steved 8d36c7f6 3b59 4b40 9b17 162c62f302a9

Steve Detrick, Councilmember, District 3 | email: sdetrick@elkgrovecity.org


Council darren 7125e3a9 6f59 4723 9bac 34b2002aa502

Darren Suen, Vice Mayor | email: dsuen@elkgrovecity.org


Council path b564a7db 6061 453f abcb b641c0dddb68

Pat Hume, Councilmember, District 2 | email: phume@elkgrovecity.org


Knelson 45b46342 b614 465c 9dd4 60045fda9c4a

Kristyn Laurence, Public Affairs Manager | email: klaurence@elkgrovecity.org


Snguyen 144f7486 63a7 46ef 8c49 b9b6e307898c

Stephanie Nguyen, Councilmember District 4 | email: snguyen@elkgrovecity.org


Bkoehn a0a728fe fd84 42ed 8378 642d28e44fa3

Finance Director, Brad Koehn | email: bkoehn@elkgrovecity.org


Snarayan 04fbb0d5 8728 47dc 9489 4374316b6265

Shay Narayan, Budget Manager | email: snarayan@elkgrovecity.org