Skip to Content
This is optimized for screen readers. Click this link to turn off optimization.

What are your priorities for Elk Grove?

Thank you for participating!

When we have finished reviewing all feedback, an outcome will be posted on this page.


Finance Director, Brad Koehn | email: bkoehn@elkgrovecity.org


Shay Narayan, Budget Manager | email: snarayan@elkgrovecity.org


Kristyn Laurence, Public Affairs Manager | email: klaurence@elkgrovecity.org


Steve Ly, Mayor | email: SteveLy@elkgrovecity.org


Darren Suen, Vice Mayor | email: dsuen@elkgrovecity.org


Stephanie Nguyen, Councilmember District 4 | email: snguyen@elkgrovecity.org


Steve Detrick, Councilmember, District 3 | email: sdetrick@elkgrovecity.org


Pat Hume, Councilmember, District 2 | email: phume@elkgrovecity.org