Click this link to optimize EngageEG for screen readers Skip to Content
Open Town Hall

What can we do together to denounce hate and affirm ourselves as a NO PLACE FOR HATE community?

Thank you for participating!

When we have finished reviewing all feedback, an outcome will be posted on this page.

Snarayan 04fbb0d5 8728 47dc 9489 4374316b6265

Shay Narayan, Budget Manager | email:

Council stevely

Steve Ly, Mayor | email:

Council steved 8d36c7f6 3b59 4b40 9b17 162c62f302a9

Steve Detrick, Councilmember, District 3 | email:

Council darren 7125e3a9 6f59 4723 9bac 34b2002aa502

Darren Suen, Vice Mayor | email:

Council path b564a7db 6061 453f abcb b641c0dddb68

Pat Hume, Councilmember, District 2 | email: