Skip to Content
This is optimized for screen readers. Click this link to turn off optimization.

What would you like to say to the Provo City Council?

Thank you for participating!

At the end of the month, this topic will be closed and comments will be shared with Provo City Council members.

Capitol dome orange 75x75

Council Office Staff

Kim santiago 6d8739ff 01da 47bc bdf3 0d549ce05f2e

Kim Santiago, Council Member


Solar & Energy Committee

David knecht

Dave Knecht, Council Member

Capitol dome orange 75x75

Development Services

Gary winterton

Gary Winterton, Council Member

Kay van buren

Kay Van Buren, Council Member

Capitol dome orange 75x75

Joaquin Parking Committee

David sewell 5d79a05f ae28 452c 83a9 68c31c6033b3

David Sewell, Council Member

George stewart

George Stewart, Council Member

Capitol dome orange 75x75

Zoning Committee

David harding

Dave Harding, Council Member


Neighborhood Program Review Committee

Capitol dome orange 75x75

West Side Planning Committee

Provoseal 2c small

Provo City Council

Airport logo pictmark  fc  404fa0d8 b313 4b3c a24c 2574720e7217

Provo Municipal Airport